Call: 01299 270312



Nigel Gibbon Chair
Rev. Mark Daborn  
Elizabeth Davies  
Alex Gurney Chair of Board of Directors


Board of Directors 

Alex Gurney Chair : nominated by Clee Hill Community Academy
Darren Reynolds Headteacher
James Auden Nominated by Stottesdon CE Primary School
Leonora Castledine Nominated by Cleobury Mortimer Primary School
Gaynor Gosling Member-nominated
Dennis Hill Member-nominated
Lynne Latham Member-nominated
Justin Parker Member-nominated

Public Liability Insurance

We are a member of the Risk Protection Arrangement (RPA) administered by the DfE.