

## SHROPSHIRE GATEWAY EDUCATIONAL TRUST ATTENDANCE AT MEETINGS : 2020/21

DIRECTOR NAME	MEETING ATTENDANCE
Alex Gurney (Chair)	5/6
Darren Reynolds (Executive Headteacher)	6/6
James Auden	5/5
Leonora Castledine	6/6
Gaynor Gosling	5/6
Dennis Hill	5/6
Lynne Latham	4/6
Justin Parker	6/6
Nicholas Young	1/2